Sitting in Silence
Sitting in Silence: The Podcast
PSP3: Finding the Best Starting Point
0:00
-28:11

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Sitting in Silence

PSP3: Finding the Best Starting Point

An audio craft lesson for premium subscribers.
2

In this episode of the Sitting in Silence Premium Subscriber Podcast (“PSP”), I’m going to my Story Craft Explorer and offering thoughts on the third bullet point on the document. I use the Explorer on my own drafts and when I teach.

My new book, The American Daughters, comes out February 27! Pre-order if you’d like to. It helps us authors a lot.

Also, I…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Sitting in Silence to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Sitting in Silence
Sitting in Silence: The Podcast
On writing, craft, worry & joy.