Sitting in Silence
Sitting in Silence: The Podcast
PSP5: Introduce a Supporting or Opposing Character
3
Preview
0:00
-4:01

PSP5: Introduce a Supporting or Opposing Character

An audio craft lesson for premium subscribers!
3

In this episode of the Sitting in Silence Premium Subscriber Podcast (“PSP”), I’m going to my Story Craft Explorer and offering thoughts on the fifth bullet point of the document. I use the Explorer on my own drafts and when I teach.

My new book, The American Daughters, has been out for almost two weeks and the reviews and general response have been exce…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Sitting in Silence to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Sitting in Silence
Sitting in Silence: The Podcast
On writing, craft, worry & joy.