Sitting in Silence
Sitting in Silence: The Podcast
Sure you're writing the right story?
Preview
0:00
-1:19

Sure you're writing the right story?

An Audio Craft and Publishing Lesson for Premium Subscribers

In this week’s quick hitter craft lesson, I’ll tell you how to know if you’re writing the right story. I’ve compiled these ideas from years of writing and teaching.

Also, I’m running a special for my birthday in September. 20% off for new subscribers for one year. Feel free to share with the writer in your life!

And here’s a link to my latest book.

Lastly,…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Sitting in Silence to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Sitting in Silence
Sitting in Silence: The Podcast
On writing, craft, worry & joy.