Sitting in Silence
Sitting in Silence: The Podcast
The Winning Personality Trait an Author Needs
10
Preview
0:00
-2:08

The Winning Personality Trait an Author Needs

An Audio Craft and Publishing Lesson for Premium Subscribers
10

Happy Labor Day!

In this week’s quick hitter craft lesson, I share the personality trait I’ve noticed in all successful authors. I’ve compiled these ideas from years of writing and teaching.

Also, I’m running a special for my birthday in September. 20% off for new subscribers for one year. Feel free to share with the writer in your life!

And here’s a link …

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Sitting in Silence to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Sitting in Silence
Sitting in Silence: The Podcast
On writing, craft, worry & joy.