Sitting in Silence
Sitting in Silence: The Podcast
#15 - How to Find The Zone
2
0:00
-45:10

#15 - How to Find The Zone

The Main Podcast
2

I hope your week is going well! Today’s episode is about that place all creative people wish to find and stay in: The Zone. Perhaps, some of my chat will help you find that place. That’s my hope for you, at least.

Note: the Large Print/Library Binding edition of The American Daughters is available for preorder. It’s beautiful and available only through Amazon. Have a look!

And here’s a link to the online class I’m teaching in August: How to Write a Historical Novel. Sign up if you’re interested!

Feel free to suggest topics for future episodes. I hope you enjoy this one. Please like, share, and review on your chosen service.

Share

Sitting in Silence is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

2 Comments
Sitting in Silence
Sitting in Silence: The Podcast
On writing, craft, worry & joy.